Teacher of the Year Award

Congratulation to Associate Niels Olof Bouvin, who received the Teacher of the Year award 2015 at Department of Computer Science.

The nomination took place at a well-attended Computer Science Day event on May 29, 2015. Apart from the Teacher of the Year award, Mathias Rav, PhD student, and Daniel Graungaard, IT students, received the Teaching Assistant Awards and Kasper Sacharias Roos Eenberg, CS Master student, received the Student award.