Office Committee

Members

Na Ree Sabina Pagaard Sørensen, nrs@cs.au.dk (Chair)

Olav Bertelsen, olavb@cs.au.dk

Malene Bisgaard Blaabjerg Andersen, malene.andersen@cs.au.dk

Gerth Stølting Brodal, gerth@cs.au.dk

Jan Frederiksen, janfre@cs.au.dk

Tina Rudolph, rudolph@cs.au.dk

Rasmus Fabech, rf@au.dk

Andreas Birch Olsen, abolsen@cs.au.dk

Simon M. Christensen, simon@cs.au.dk

Student representatives from DSAU and SOFA

Minutes

The minutes from the committee meetings can be reached here: Committee minutes

Charter

The office committee is responsible for the distribution and maintenance of the offices at the department of Computer Science.

The committee deals with the following issues:

  • Distribution of offices among staff members and student
  • Purchase of furniture
  • Lecture rooms, store rooms, etc.
  • Inspection of copy & printers (in collaboration with ST_IT)
  • Planning of maintenance and repairs in collaboration with Building Operations (building and outdoor areas)