Events

Future Events

Thu 14 Nov
13:00-15:00 | Building 5342, room 333, ADA-333, Åbogade 34, 8200 Aarhus N
PhD defense by Lau Skorstengaard on Formal Reasoning about Capability Machines
Fri 15 Nov
17:00-17:00 | INCUBA, Katrinebjerg Åbogade 15, 8200 Aarhus
AARHUS HACK
Wed 20 Nov
14:00-15:00 | Nygaard-295 (building 5335, room 295), Department of Computer Science, Åbogade 34, 8200 Aarhus N
Talk by Visiting Researcher Tjerand Silde: Electronic voting using lattice-based commitments and verifiable encryption
Fri 22 Nov
15:15-16:00 | Building 5510-104 (INCUBA Lille Aud.)
CS Colloquium - Peter Scholl
Inaugural lecture
Fri 22 Nov
17:00-16:00 | Aarhus University, Finlandsgade 21, (room will be announced), 8200 Aarhus
TAPAS HACK
Fri 31 Jan
15:15-16:00 | TBA
CS Colloquium - Panagiotis Karras
Fri 15 May
11:15-15:00 | Department of Computer Science, Building 5335, Finlandsgade 21-23, 8000 Aarhus C
Katrinebjerg Karrieredag (Kdag) 2020

Past Events

Wed 13 Nov
13:00-15:00 | Building 5335, room 295, Finlandsgade 21, 8200 Aarhus N
PhD defense by Kristoffer Just Arndal Andersen on Automatic Program Verification
Thu 07 Nov
16:00-18:00 | Coffee Lounge, Hopper Building, 2nd floor (5346-242)
ALICE Hangout
Come and hang out with 'ALICE'
Fri 01 Nov
15:15-16:00 | Building 5510-104 (INCUBA Lille Aud.)
CS Colloquium - Magnus Madsen: What you should know about declarative programming
Inaugural lecture
Thu 31 Oct
13:00-15:00 | Build. 5342 room 333, Åbogade 34, 8200 Aarhus N
PhD defense by Erik Krogh Kristensen on Automated Techniques for Creation and Maintenance of TypeScript Declaration Files
Wed 30 Oct
09:00-10:00 | Ada-333
Special talk by Earl Barr on Dual Channel Program Analysis

Showing results 1 to 5 of 596

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

5005 / i36