Office Committee


Na Ree Sabina Pagaard Sørensen, (Chair)

Olav Bertelsen,

Malene Bisgaard Blaabjerg Andersen,

Gerth Stølting Brodal,

Jan Frederiksen,

Tina Rudolph,

Rasmus Fabech,

Andreas Birch Olsen,

Simon M. Christensen,

Student representatives from DSAU and SOFA


The minutes from the committee meetings can be reached here: Committee minutes


The office committee is responsible for the distribution and maintenance of the offices at the department of Computer Science.

The committee deals with the following issues:

  • Distribution of offices among staff members and student
  • Purchase of furniture
  • Lecture rooms, store rooms, etc.
  • Inspection of copy & printers (in collaboration with ST_IT)
  • Planning of maintenance and repairs in collaboration with Building Operations (building and outdoor areas)