You are here: AU About Aarhus University  cs.medarbejdere.au.dk Employees

Employees

Faculty

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Afshani, PeymanAssociate professorpeyman@cs.au.dk+45871562023553, 323
Arge, LarsProfessorlarge@cs.au.dk+45871562845335, 315
Askarov, AslanAssociate professoraslan@cs.au.dk5341, 216
Assent, IraAssociate professorira@cs.au.dk5335, 357
Bertelsen, Olav W.Associate professorolavb@cs.au.dk+45205861205342, 128
Birkedal, LarsHead of Department, Professorbirkedal@cs.au.dk5341, 225/227
Bouvin, Niels OlofAssociate professorbouvin@cs.au.dk+45871561765346, 123
Brodal, Gerth StøltingProfessorgerth@cs.au.dk+45871623875335, 321
Bødker, SusanneProfessorbodker@cs.au.dk+45871561485346, 122
Caprani, OleAssociate professorocaprani@cs.au.dk+45205862085346, 038
Christensen, Henrik BærbakAssociate professorhbc@cs.au.dk+45216582525342, 230
Damgård, Ivan BjerreProfessorivan@cs.au.dk+45871562585335, 277
Danvy, OlivierProfessordanvy@cs.au.dk+45205862145341, 228
Grønbæk, KajProfessorkgronbak@cs.au.dk+45871561545346, 124
Hansen, Kristoffer ArnsfeltAssociate professorarnsfelt@cs.au.dk+45216582465335, 281
Hoggan, EveAssociate professoreve.hoggan@cs.au.dk
Jensen, KurtProfessor, Vice Head of Departmentkjensen@cs.au.dk+45871561295346, 237
Kyng, MortenProfessormkyng@cs.au.dk+45871562285346, 320
Larsen, Kasper GreenAssistant Professorlarsen@cs.au.dk5335
Müller, JörgAssociate professorjoerg.mueller@cs.au.dk5346, 122
Møller, AndersAssociate professoramoeller@cs.au.dk+45871562545341, 224
Nielsen, Jesper BuusAssociate professorjbn@cs.au.dk+45205862105335, 285
Nielsen, MogensProfessor Emeritusmn@cs.au.dk+45871562725335, 328
Orlandi, ClaudioAssociate professororlandi@cs.au.dk+45871561935335, 282
Petersen, Marianne GravesAssociate professormgraves@cs.au.dk+45871561565346, 128
Schmidt, Erik MeinecheChief Consultantems@au.dk+45871555755335, 317
Schwartzbach, Michael I.Professormis@cs.au.dk+45871562525341, 213
Skyum, SvenSenior Associate Professorsskyum@cs.au.dk+45939368375335, 313
Spitters, BasAssociate professorspitters@cs.au.dk5335

Technical administrative personnel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Birkedal, LarsHead of Department, Professorbirkedal@cs.au.dk5341, 225/227
Blunck, Henrikblunck@cs.au.dk5346, 117
Caspersen, Michael E.Development Managermec@it-vest.dk+45702768525520, (Incuba Science Park, 3. etage øst)
Frandsen, Gudmund SkovbjergMember of Administrative Staffgudmund@cs.au.dk+45205861785335, 275
Frederiksen, JanHR and Communication Managerjrf@cs.au.dk+45871654595335, 314
Hammer, AnnemetteHead of Secretariatahammer@cs.au.dk+45871562685341, 223
Hoffmann, Peter Martin MoosBusiness and Communication Coordinatorpeterhoffmann@cs.au.dk+45512212605342, 119
Iversen, Marianne DammandResearch Group Coordinatordammand@cs.au.dk+45871561475346, 125
Jensen, Arne NisEducational Coordinatorajensen@au.dk+45871565895342, 120
Jensen, Trine Ji HolmgaardCenter Managertjh@madalgo.au.dk+45514443765335, 316
Jensen, Yasmin MarieOffice Traineeymjensen@cs.au.dk5342, 123
Nielsen, Dorthe HaagenResearch Group Coordinatordortheas@cs.au.dk+45871555765335, 287
Nielsen, NickMember of Administrative Staffnick.nielsen@cs.au.dk
Nowack, PalleMember of Administrative Staffnowack@cs.au.dk+45291324255342, 223
Poulsen, SørenSpecial Consultantpoulsen@cs.au.dk+45871561315342, 118
Rasmussen, SofiaResearch Group Coordinatorsofia@cs.au.dk5341, 221
Rudolph, TinaAdministratorrudolph@cs.au.dk+45871541125342, 116

Post Doc's

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Jacobjacob.andersen@alexandra.dk
Andreasen, Esben Sparre!!Postdoc'esbena@cs.au.dk+45871561395341, 220
Bachynskyi, MyroslavPostdocbachynskyi@cs.au.dk
Bardzell, JeffreyPostdocjbardzel@cs.au.dk
Bardzell, ShaowenPostdocsbardzell@cs.au.dk
Bech, Morten D.Research Assistantmdbech@cs.au.dk+45536268005342, 226
Bizjak, AlešPhD Studentabizjak@cs.au.dk+45871562275341, 217
Bouros, PanagiotisPostdocpbour@cs.au.dk5335, 353
Chester, SeanPostdocschester@cs.au.dk
Clouston, RanaldPostdocranald.clouston@cs.au.dk5341, 226
David, Bernardo MachadoPhD Studentbernardo@cs.au.dk5335
Dinsdale-Young, ThomasPostdoctyoung@cs.au.dk+45871562865341, 215
Dowsley, RafaelPostdocrafael@cs.au.dk
Ernst, ErikAssociate professoreernst@cs.au.dk+45205861525341, 218
Grønlund, AllanPostdocjallan@cs.au.dk+45871562795335, 320
Hansen, Thomas DueholmAssociate professortdh@cs.au.dk+45601523725335, 333
Heinze, ThomasPostdoct.heinze@cs.au.dk5341, 220
Jafargholi, ZahraPostdoczahra@cs.au.dk5335
Jensen, Mads MøllerPostdocmmjensen@cs.au.dk
Karbyshev, AleksandrPostdockarbyshev@cs.au.dk5341, 229
Korsgaard, HenrikPhD Studentkorsgaard@cs.au.dk
Krogh-Jespersen, MortenResearch Assistantmkj@cs.au.dk5341, 226
Madsen, Ole LehrmannProfessorole.l.madsen@alexandra.dk+45871561875346, 328
Mezzetti, GianlucaPostdocmezzetti@cs.au.dk5341, 222
Nielsen, Jesper Asbjørn SindahlPhD Studentjasn@cs.au.dk+45871562575335, 326
Nilges, TobiasPostdoctobias.nilges@cs.au.dk5335
Obremski, MaciejPostdocobremski@cs.au.dk5335
Raskin, MikhailPostdocraskin@cs.au.dk5335
Sandel, Brody StevenAssociate professorbrody.sandel@bios.au.dk+45871562215335, 335
Sieczkowski, FilipPostdocfilips@cs.au.dk
Spitters, BasAssociate professorspitters@cs.au.dk5335
Staals, FrankPostdocf.staals@cs.au.dk
Svendsen, KasperPostdocksvendsen@cs.au.dk+45871562865341, 215
Thai Son, MaiPostdocmtson@cs.au.dk5335, 345
Tsirogiannis, ConstantinosPostdocconstant@cs.au.dk5335

PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
A. Toussi, HamidPhD Studenthamid@cs.au.dk
Adamsen, Christoffer QuistPhD Studentquist@cs.au.dk5341, 222
Andersen, Kristoffer JustPhD Studentkja@cs.au.dk+45239869505341, 217
Baader, SiemenPhD Studentsb@cs.au.dk
Bachmann, Asgeragb@birc.au.dk1110
Berglin, EdvinPhD Studentberglin@cs.au.dk5335
Ciosici, Manuel RafaelPhD Studentmanuel@cs.au.dk5335, 341
Eenberg, Kasper Sacharias Roos!!Formand for Datalogisk Studenterforeningkse@cs.au.dk
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Fender, AndreasPhD Studentandreasfender@cs.au.dk
Feuchtner, TiarePhD Fellowtiare@cs.au.dk
Freksen, CasperPhD Studentcfreksen@cs.au.dk
Ghosh, SatrajitPhD Studentsatrajit@cs.au.dk5335
Grønbæk, Jens EmilStudent Teacherjensemil@cs.au.dk
Guo, QianyunPhD Studentguo@cs.au.dk
Haagh, HelenePhD Studenthaagh@cs.au.dk5335
Høier, MathiasPhD Studentmathoi@cs.au.dk
Jakobsen, KasperPhD Studentkasperbj@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Casper SvenningPhD Studentsemadk@cs.au.dk5341, 220
Jensen, Jacob MaltePhD Studentjmj@birc.au.dk1110, 422
Kejlberg, Casper AgergaardPhD Studentckr@cs.au.dk+45871562575335, 326
Kristensen, Erik KroghPhD Studenterik@cs.au.dk5341, 222
Lehmann, AndersPhD Studentanders@ase.au.dk+4587166951
Lettich, FrancescoPhD Studentlettich@cs.au.dk5335
Ma, MikePhD Studentyu@cs.au.dk+45871562355335, 346
Madsen, TobiasPhD Studenttobias.madsen@clin.au.dk1110, 424
Mamani Barnaghi, PeimanPhD Studentbarnaghi@cs.au.dk
Mampentzidis, KonstantinosPhD Fellowkmampent@cs.au.dk5335
Mathiasen, AlexanderPhD-studentalexmath@cs.au.dk
Mathisen, AndreasPhD Studentam@cs.au.dk
Mollion, MaévaPhD Fellowmollion@birc.au.dk1110
Neerbek, Jan!!Erhvervs PhD studerendejan.neerbek@cs.au.dk5335
Nielsen, Benjamin BarslevPhD Studentbarslev@cs.au.dk5341, 218
Nielsen, MichaelPhD Studentmik@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, SvendPhD Studentsvn@cs.au.dk1110, 427
Oechsner, SabinePhD Studentoechsner@cs.au.dk5335
Olivry, AugusteGuest PhDauguste.olivry@ens.fr
Paviotti, MarcoGuest PhDmpav@cs.au.dk5341, 213
Pedersen, MathiasPhD Studentmvp@cs.au.dk5341, 218
Polychroniadou, AntigoniPhD Studentantigoni@cs.au.dk5335
Rav, MathiasPhD Fellowrav@cs.au.dk5335, 334
Shin, YujinPhD Studentyujinshin@cs.au.dk5335, 334
Simkin, MarkPhD Studentsimkin@cs.au.dk
Skorstengaard, LauPhD Studentlau@cs.au.dk5341, 213
Skov, LauritsPhD Studentlskov@cs.au.dk1110, 424
Su, Hsin-HaoPhD Fellowhsinhao@cs.au.dk5335, 334
Svendsen, Svend ChristianPhD Studentsvendcs@cs.au.dk
Søndergaard, Dan ArielPhD Studentdas@birc.au.dk+45 87 15 64 971110, 427
Tomlein, MatusPhD Studentmatus@cs.au.dk
Torp, Martin ToldamPhD Studenttorp@cs.au.dk
Trifiletti, RobertoPhD Studentroberto@cs.au.dk5335, 284
van Duijn, IngoPhD Studentivd@cs.au.dk
Wilkinson, Bryan T.PhD Studentbtw@cs.au.dk+45871562145335, 331