Events

Future Events

Wed 29 Nov
13:00-15:00 | Ada-333
PhD Defense by Edvin Berglin on Geometric covers, graph orientations, counter games
Fri 01 Dec
11:00-12:15 | DLRC (room 030), Wiener building 5347
PIT talk by Rebecca Fiebrink on Machine Learning as Creative Interaction Design Tool
Tue 05 Dec
14:00-16:00 | Nygaard-395
Qualification exam: PhD student Kasper Sacharias Roos Eenberg
Fri 08 Dec
15:15-16:00 | 5335-016 Nygaard, Peter Bøgh Andersen Auditoriet
Best-Ever Algorithm for Huge Streams of Data
Kasper Green Larsen
Fri 13 Apr
12:00-16:00 | Department of Computer Science, Aarhus University
AU Hack 2018

Past Events

Wed 22 Nov
10:00-12:00 | Nygaard-395
Qualification exam: PhD student Andreas Mathisen
Fri 17 Nov
14:15-15:00 | 5335-016 Nygaard, Peter Bøgh Andersen Auditoriet
Learning to Read for Automated Fact Checking by Isabelle Augenstein
Thu 16 Nov
10:00-11:00 | 5510 - 104 (lille aud, Incuba)
Special talk by Hans-Jörg Schulz on Solutions for Tailored Visual Analysis
Tue 14 Nov
16:30-19:00 | Peter Bøgh Andersen Auditorium
Talk about Machine Learning
Thu 09 Nov
17:00-19:00 |
Emma Holten - Mangfoldighed og antidiskrimination - hvorfor er det så svært?

Showing results 1 to 5 of 425

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

5005 / i36