Du er her: AU Om AU  cs.medarbejdere.au.dk Boards and Committees Office Committee

Office Committee

Members

Søren Poulsen, poulsen@cs.au.dk (Chairman)
Olav Bertelsen, olavb@cs.au.dk
Dorthe Haagen Nielsen, dortheas@cs.au.dk (on leave until may 2018)
Gerth Stølting Brodal, gerth@cs.au.dk
Jan Frederiksen, janfre@cs.au.dk
Tina Rudolph, rudolph@cs.au.dk
Rasmus Fabech, rf@au.dk 
Katrine Scheel Nellemann - 201509419@post.au.dk 
Stig Grøntved - dansesemester@post.au.dk
Andreas Birch Olsen - abolsen@cs.au.dk
Daniel Graungaard - daniel@graungaard.com

Minutes

The minutes from the committee meetings can be reached here: Committee minutes

Charter

The office committee is responsible for the distribution and maintenance of the offices at the department of Computer Science.

The committee deals with the following issues:

•        Distribution of offices among staff members and students
•        Lecture rooms, store rooms, etc.
•        Planning of maintenance and repairs
•        Purchase of furniture
•        Physical study environment
•        Inspection of copy & printmachines (in collaboration with ST_IT)

4688 / i36