Office Committee


Annemette Hammer (Chairman),

Olav Bertelsen,

Dorthe Haagen Nielsen,

Gerth Stølting Brodal,

Søren Poulsen,

Morten Djernæs Bech (Forskningsassistent),

Steen Blach,

Kasper Sacharias Eenberg -

Jonas Hovmand -

Katrine Scheel Nellemann - 

Søren Baadsgaard -


The minutes from the committee meetings can be reached here: Committee minutes


The office committee is responsible for the distribution and maintenance of the offices in the department.

The committee deals with the following issues:

•        Distribution of offices among staff members and students

•        Lecture rooms, store rooms, etc.

•        Planning of maintenance and repairs

•        Purchase of furniture

•        Physical study environment

•        Inspection of copy & printmachines (in collaboration with ST_IT)

4688 / i36